« Big Freedia invades Tulsa tonight | Main | ANTS #007: 1st Generation TRAX House, Pt. 2 »

Listening Station #8

Listening Station is an AiMT feature dedicated to exploring full new retail release streams via Spotify, SoundCloud, Bandcamp, etc. You must have Spotify installed on your machine to play the Spotify streams (duh).

New releases from Joey Bada$$, Jeffree's, SpaceGhostPurrp, Tomas Barfod, Hot Chip, Onra, Disclosure and Nathan Fake.

Joey Bada$$ - 1999 [S/R]

V/A - Jeffree's, Vol. 3 [Mad Decent]

SpaceGhostPurrp - Mysterious Phonk: The Chronicles of SpaceGhostPurrp [4AD]

Tomas Barfod - Salton Sea [Friends of Friends]

Hot Chip - In Our Heads [Domino]

Onra - Deep in the Night EP [Fool's Gold]

Disclosure - The Face EP [Greco-Roman]

Nathan Fake - Iceni Strings EP [Border Community]

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
All HTML will be escaped. Hyperlinks will be created for URLs automatically.